WCOWMA-BC 2021 Board of Directors

Elections were held at the virtual Annual General Meeting on Friday, March 12th.

Bryer Manwell retired as President at the 2021 Annual General Meeting and goes on to sit as Past-President for an additional year. Dave Hough also retired from his position of director on the board. WCOWMA-BC would like to thank Bryer and Dave for their years of service to the Board of Directors.

The 2021 Board Of Directors

Barry Rumsey – President
Mike Hyde – Vice-President
Liesbeth Glotze – Secretary/Treasurer
Phillip Jackson – Director
Bruce McColm – Director
Krista Podwin – Director
James Stiksma – Director
Bryer Manwell – Past-President