Announcing the 2018 Board of Directors

The elections were held at the Annual General Meeting on Friday, March 2nd. This year there was no change in the Board of Directors.

The 2018 Board of Directors:

Garth Millan – President
Bryer Manwell – Vice-President
Barry Rumsey – Secretary/Treasurer
Liesbeth Glotze – Director
Mike Hyde – Director