Contact

WCOWMA Onsite Wastewater Management Association of BC

Box 342
110-174 Wilson Street
Victoria, BC V9A 7N7

Office Toll Free: 855-872-2645
Office Tel: 604-424-4462
Fax Toll Free: 855-420-6330
info@wcowma.com

 

President: Bryer Manwell

Ph: (250) 541-1030
email:  bmanwell@wcowma-bc.com

Vice-President: Barry Rumsey

Ph: (250) 558-5566
email:  brumsey@wcowma-bc.com

Secretary / Treasurer: Liesbeth Glotze

Ph: (250) 706-9025
email:  lglotze@wcowma-bc.com

Director: Dave Hough

Ph: (250) 354-8498
email: dhough@wcowma-bc.com

Director: Mike Hyde

Ph: (250) 701-1488
email: mhyde@wcowma-bc.com

Director: Phillip Jackson

Ph: (250) 551-2159
email: pjackson@wcowma-bc.com

Director: Bruce McColm

Ph: (250) 261-4579
email: bmccolm@wcowma-bc.com

Past-President: Garth Millan

Ph:    (250) 218-8045
email:  gmillan@wcowma-bc.com

Executive Director: Lesley Desjardins

Phone: (780) 489-7471
Cell: (780) 994-8955
Email: info@wcowma.com
Email: ldesjardins@wcowma.com