Announcing the 2019 Board of Directors

Elections were held at the Annual General Meeting on Friday, March 15th. Two additional director positions were added to the WCOWMA-BC Board.

The 2019 Board of Directors

Bryer Manwell – President
Barry Rumsey – Vice-President
Liesbeth Glotze – Secretary/Treasurer (not pictured)
Mike Hyde – Director
Dave Hough – Director
Bruce McColm – Director
Phillip Jackson – Director
Garth Millan – Past-President (not pictured)